Scientific Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee for CV4

Zhiwei Cao Ph.D
Professor and Vice Dean, School of Life Sciences and Technology, Tongji University

Hao-Teng Chang Ph.D
Associate Professor, Chinese Medical University

Yongqun “Oliver” He Ph.D
Associate Professor, University of Michigan

Can Kesmir Ph.D
Associate Professor, Utrecht University

Nikolai Petrovsky MD Ph.D
Director of Endocrinology, Flinders University School of Medicine

Christian Schönbach MD
Professor, Nazarbayev University

Frances Terry
Bioinformatics Project Manager, EpiVax

Guanglan Zhang Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Boston University